Meet the Mobius Mobility Team!

Mobius Mobility is fueled by compassion, striving to improve lives, and seeing the endless possibilities in the power of technology to do good. Housed in one of the largest industrial complexes of its time, the historic Amoskeag Millyard in Manchester New Hampshire, Mobius employs a small team of professionals among the best in their respective fields! Team iBOTĀ® is dedicated to providing the highest degree of service and training to our clients.

Lucas Merrow
CEO
lmerrow@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6520
Megan Yeigh
Program Manager
myeigh@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6009
Alex Doyon
Technical Support Specialist
adoyon@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6016
Brandon Powers
Production and materials manager
bpowers@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6012
Cheryl Grant
Customer Experience Specialist
cgrant@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6703
Dawn Hameline
Clinical Education and Outreach
dhameline@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6347
Dan Hunton
Senior Quality Engineer
dhunton@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6007
David Kontak
Supplier ATP
dkontak@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6011
Frank Sanchez
Technical Support Specialist
fsanchez@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6008
Haley H. Hunt
Marketing Specialist
Email: hhunt@mobiusmobility.com Extension: N/A
Jailene McLain
Customer Experience and Outreach Manager
jmclain@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6602
Jen Bouchard
QA Analyst
jbouchard@mobiusmobility.com Extensions: N/A
Jennifer Nutter
Product Manager
jnutter@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6709
Jill Kolczynski
Director of Reimbursement & Product Management
jKolczynskii@mobiusmobility.com Extension: N/A
Julie Kelly
Cost Analyst
jkelly@mobiusmobility.com Extension: N/A
Jarrett Porter
Service Manager
jporter@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6013
Joe Sullivan
Quality and Regulatory Affairs Manager
jsullivan@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6465
Laura Gilman
External Partnership Specialist
lgilman@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6860
Laura Overson
Funding Specialist
loverson@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6694
Nate Ryan
Technical Support Specialist
nryan@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6015
Nick LiBassi
Vice President of Sales
libassi@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6022
Rob Tacker
Supplier ATP
rtacker@mobiusmobility.com Extension: 6431